Ons team

Pieta Brandwijk
Eigenaresse, Hoofd verkoop
0418  56 16 99
pieta@brandwijk.nl

Dick Brandwijk
Eigenaar, Algemeen Directeur
0418 56 16 99
dick@brandwijk.nl

Kimberly Brandwijk
General Manager
0418 56 16 99
kimberly@promo.nl

Milou Brandwijk
Sales
0418 56 16 99
milou@brandwijk.nl

Caroline Pex – de Haas
Office Manager
0418 56 16 99
caroline@brandwijk.nl

Job Homburg
Accountmanager
0418 56 42 30
job@promo.nl

Ivette van der Waal
Accountmanager
0418 56 42 30
ivette@promo.nl

Daniëlle van Beurden
Account- en Marketingmanager
0418 56 16 99
danielle@brandwijk.nl

Scroll naar top